​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

 

 

DIGITAL STUDIO SCHEDULE : attend livestream from your cozy home ♡ All times are CST

 

FAQ's

 

 

 

 

AUGUST 2021

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 2

 

 

9:15-10:15am

Root Source with Crystelle

REGISTER



6:30-8:00pm

Clear as a Bell with Candyce

REGISTER 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 3

 

6:30-7:45pm

Tuesday Night Tune-Up with Daphne

REGISTER

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 4

 

7:00-8:15pm

Soul Sessions with Marcella Meira

REGISTER

 

 

Thursday, August 5

 

10:00-11:00am

Energetic Expanse with Crystelle

REGISTER

 

 

 

Saturday, August 7

 

9:00-10:30am

Sentient Saturday with Zechariah

REGISTER

 

 

Sunday, August 8

LIONS GATE (8:8)

10:00am-11:15 *please note time change for this week only
Pure Pranayama for Lions Gate  with Crystelle
REGISTER 



Monday, August 9

 

9:15-10:15am

Root Source with Crystelle

​REGISTER

 



6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER 



Tuesday, August 10

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Night Tune-Up with Daphne
REGISTER

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 11


7:00-8:15pm
Soul Sessions with Marcella Meira
REGISTER



 

Thursday, August 12

10:00-11:00am
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER



Saturday, August 14

 


9:00-10:30am
Sentient Saturday with Zechariah 
REGISTER


Sunday, August 15


10:30am-12:00
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER 



Monday, August 16

 

9:15-10:15am
Root Source with Crystelle
REGISTER

 


6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER 



Tuesday, August 17

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Night Tune-Up with Daphne
REGISTER

 

 

Wednesday, August 18


7:00-8:15pm
Soul Sessions with Marcella Meira
REGISTER



Thursday, August 19

10:00-11:00am
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER



Saturday, August 21

9:00-10:30am
Sentient Saturday with Zechariah 
REGISTER


 


Sunday, August 22


10:30am-12:00
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER 



Monday, August 23


9:15-10:15am
Root Source with Crystelle
REGISTER


6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER 



Tuesday, August 24

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Night Tune-Up with Daphne
REGISTER 

 

 

Wednesday, August 25

7:00-8:15pm
Soul Sessions with Marcella Meira
REGISTER



Thursday, August 26

10:00-11:00am
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER



Saturday, August 28

9:00-10:30am
Sentient Saturday with Zechariah 
REGISTER


 


Sunday, August 29

10:30am-12:00
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER 



Monday, August 30


9:15-10:15am
Root Source with Crystelle
REGISTER


6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER 



Tuesday, August 31

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Night Tune-Up with Daphne
REGISTER