​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

 

 

 

DIGITAL STUDIO SCHEDULE : attend livestream from anywhere in the world ♡ All times are CST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JANUARY 2021
 

 

Sunday, January 24

10:30am-12:00pm
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER
 

 

 

Monday, January 25

Root Source with Crystelle
9:00-10:00am

REGISTER 

 

 

6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER



Tuesday, January 26

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Tune up with Daphne
REGISTER


 

 


Wednesday, January 27

6:00-7:15pm 
Breath. Release. Repeat. with Kalyani (*Crystelle subbing for Kalyani)
REGISTER



Thursday, January 28

6:00-7:15pm
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER

   


Saturday, January 30

9:00am-10:30
Sentient Saturdays with Zechariah
REGISTER


 

Sunday, January 31

10:30am-12:00pm
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER





Monday, February 1

Root Source with Crystelle
9:00-10:00am
REGISTER 



6:30-8:00pm
Clear as a Bell with Candyce
REGISTER



Tuesday, February 2

6:30-7:45pm
Tuesday Tune up with Daphne
REGISTER

 


Wednesday, February 3

6:00-7:15pm 
Breath. Release. Repeat. with Kalyani 
REGISTER



Thursday, February 4


6:00-7:15pm
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
POSTPONED

   

Saturday, February 5

9:00am-10:30
Sentient Saturdays with Zechariah
REGISTER




Sunday, February 6


10:30am-12:00pm   
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER