NOVEMBER 2020 :

DIGITAL STUDIO



~THANKSGIVING~

Thursday, November 26


LIVESTREAM CLASS
10:00am
Naam Yoga  with Bethany
REGISTER



LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Heart Space with Crystelle
REGISTER




Friday, November 27

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Venusian Dreams Kundalini with Nash
REGISTER



Saturday, November 28

​LIVESTREAM CLASS
9:00am-10:30
Saturn's Weekly Return with Zechariah
REGISTER



Sunday, November 29

LIVESTREAM CLASS
10:30am-12:00pm
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER



LIVESTREAM CLASS
7:00pm-8:15
The Sunday Night Tune Up with Daphne

REGISTER




Monday, November 30

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:30-8:00pm
Light of Intuition with Candyce
REGISTER






DECEMBER


Tuesday, December 1

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Journey Through the Chakras with Daphne

7th Chakra / Crown / Universal Soul
REGISTER



Wednesday, December 2

LIVESTREAM CLASS
11:00am-12:15pm
Heart & Breath, Self & Source

REGISTER


Thursday, December 3

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER



Friday, December 4

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Stream of Blessings with Nash
REGISTER


Saturday, December 5

​LIVESTREAM CLASS
9:00am-10:30
Saturn's Weekly Return with Zechariah
REGISTER



Sunday, December 6

LIVESTREAM CLASS
10:30am-12:00pm
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle
REGISTER


LIVESTREAM CLASS
7:00pm-8:15
The Sunday Night Tune Up with Daphne

REGISTER




Monday, December 7

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:30-8:00pm
Light of Intuition with Candyce
REGISTER


Tuesday, December 8

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Journey Through the Chakras with Daphne

8th Chakra/ Auric Electromagnetic Field / Shield 
REGISTER



Wednesday, December 9

LIVESTREAM CLASS
11:00am-12:15pm
Breath. Release. Repeat.
REGISTER



Thursday, December 10

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Energetic Expanse with Crystelle
REGISTER



Friday, December 11


LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Infinity Relays with Nash
REGISTER


Saturday, December 12

​LIVESTREAM CLASS
9:00am-10:30
Saturn's Weekly Return with Zechariah
REGISTER


Sunday, December 13

LIVESTREAM CLASS
10:30am-12:00pm
Pure Pranayama with Crystelle



Monday, December 14

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:30-8:00pm
Light of Intuition with Candyce
REGISTER



Tuesday, December 15

LIVESTREAM CLASS
6:00-7:15pm
Journey Through the Chakras with Daphne
REGISTER



Wednesday, December 16

LIVESTREAM CLASS
11:00am-12:15pm
Breath. Release. Repeat.
REGISTER